![]() |
|
|||||||
Last 10 Posts
|
Members currently using Flashchat: 0
|
|
|
No one is currently using the chat. Come Join the Chat! |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Newbie
Last Online: 03-20-2008 07:28 PM
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3
|
Hi everybody,
I found that site three months ago and i think that it is useful. I earned 15 dollars and i spend it for my accesories for psp at ebay.com there is some info about bux.to: At Bux.to, you get paid to click on ads and visit websites. The process is easy! You simply click a link and view a website for 30 seconds to earn money. You can earn even more by referring friends. You'll get paid $0.01 for each website you personally view and $0.01 for each website your referrals view. Payment requests can be made every day and are processed through AlertPay. The minimum payout is $10.00. (it is from bux.to) at first i think that it is fake, but now i am very happy. so if you click on this link and register, you will become my refferal hxxp://bux.to/?r=andre06 (change hxxp => http) that means that i will earn more money thanks to you, and you will earn some money too and you can add yours refferal, which will earn you some money too. Thanks, if is this against rules, i am sorry and you can delete this, but i am sure, that someone will be glad for this. I am sorry for my english, i am from europe |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
PSP-Forum Member
Last Online: 05-10-2008 08:03 PM
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: pontypridd, south wales
Posts: 50
|
sounds a little dodgy to me:-?
__________________
![]() DISCLAIMER; I have no idea what is going on unless otherwise stated!!!. ![]() ![]() ![]() http://www.performance-wales.com http://www.cavmk3oc.com |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Newbie
Last Online: 03-20-2008 07:28 PM
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3
|
No, it is true. I didn't believe it too, but now i thing that it is really good website. Of course you clicks on advertisements, and you will obtain small amount of money and the website earn more than you, because companies pay money for they advertisements and they want a lot of clicks on their advertisements.
Try it and if you will think, that it isnt good, you can stop and they will automaticaly delete your account after few days Again sorry for my english |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
PSP-Forum Veteran
|
weiwei. can u just leave? please?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) |
|
PSP-Forum Addict
Last Online: 07-04-2008 07:30 PM
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 234
|
You dont know if it isnt true or not, so dont just kick someone out like that.
Andre06 is the admin/creator of another forum that I am a mod of. I think trying to tell him to leave is the complete opposite of what you as a mod should do. If it was spam, it would be different. If you look at his webpage you would be sorry to have said that and I already am:| I hope you have a good argument mike
__________________
Go!Messenger=mikesta99 (+[__]%) My IQ is 161 - Free-IQTest.net - Free IQ Test and this is foreal.
Last edited by mikesta99 : 06-11-2008 at 11:35 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) |
|
Official Legend
Last Online: Yesterday 12:56 PM
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: a crevice
Posts: 815
|
he was asking some one else to leave, i think the best response to spam is none at all - this wasnt directed at andre06 and i doont think this dude is a mod of a forum for some reason
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) | |
|
PSP-Forum Addict
Last Online: 07-04-2008 07:30 PM
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 234
|
Quote:
Go crazy, search it up
__________________
Go!Messenger=mikesta99 (+[__]%) My IQ is 161 - Free-IQTest.net - Free IQ Test and this is foreal.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 (permalink) |
|
Moderation in HD
|
Psplayer was asking weiwei a spammer to leave, It seems as though he was telling andre06 to leave but this isn't the case as I deleted the spam. Also he had in his post "WEIWEI. can u just leave? please?" The name of the person he was telling to leave.
In the future mikesta please do read posts very carefully before making any posts of your own. |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 (permalink) |
|
PSP-Forum Addict
Last Online: 07-04-2008 07:30 PM
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 234
|
by the time I looked at this, the spam was gone.
__________________
Go!Messenger=mikesta99 (+[__]%) My IQ is 161 - Free-IQTest.net - Free IQ Test and this is foreal.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|